ISI activities are organised in six research departments, supported by administrative offices, located in Patras, Greece:
  • Department of Intelligent Systems and Robotics
  • Department of Cyber-physical and Networked Embedded Systems
  • Department of Manufacturing Systems and Processes, and Enterprise Information Systems
  • Department of Autonomous Interactive Systems and Machine Intelligence
  • Department of Security and Protection of Systems, Networks and Infrastructures
  • Department of Advanced Materials and Structures